Tara P

Friendly and engaging caregiver available

Want To Connect With Tara?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

My name is Tara Purdy. I am a 25 years old. I have completed an undergraduate law degree a few years ago and am now pursuing a degree in paediatric nursing. Until late last year, I provided childcare for a family for 5 consecutive years until they moved to Toronto. I have almost a decade of experiencing providing childcare for families ranging from 9 months until 15 years old. I love caring for children which is why I am trying to make a career of it. I am able to provide a safe and friendly environment for children, make snacks and meals, provide light house cleaning, playing with the children and engaging in educational activities, attend to bed time routines and other requirements you may have. I love volunteering, travelling, playing various sports and watching movies. I can provide references including the family I provided child care for their doughtier from 9 months until 5 years of age.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-323-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Tara P

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Mike S

Tara was an important part of our daughters early years as a babysitter. She was consistently reliable, punctual and engaging with your daughter. We had experience with other sitters in the past who were more interested in facebook or friends vs providing care. This wasn't Tara and after moving from Ottawa we have yet to find a replacement of suitable character. Recommend Tara to anyone looking for a care giver.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider