This listing has been removed.

Search Vancouver, BC

Friendly and energetic individual looking for part-time work! — Archived

5

Nanny in Vancouver

Hi everyone! My name is Aimee and I am 27 years old. I currently work at a community centre in Vancouver, where I run an after school math program for 5-8 year olds as well as coach a variety of basketball teams and clinics. I am in school on Monday and Wednesday afternoons. I am looking for a part time job, just over the summer as I hope to go to school again full time in September. Currently I work Tuesdays, Saturdays and Sundays. I am available Thursdays and Fridays for full days or Monday-Friday mornings until 12:30 or 1 pm. I am looking for 12-20 hours a week. I have an affinity for working with children and have done so for half my life in a variety of setting such as babysitting, nannying, summer camp counsellor and head staff, as well as currently in the community centre. I have worked with kids ranging in ages from 12 months to 14 years old. For nannying specifically, my last 2 nanny jobs were caring for a 2 year old boy and then 2 year old girl. I do not drive, but am capable of minor transportation via walking or busing. I love to explore the outdoors and be in nature! I am patient, kind, compassionate, goofy, resourceful, and adaptable just to name a few. I enjoy being artistic and creative; I am not extremely talented but I enjoy expressing myself through arts and crafts and cooking and baking! I will sing, dance, play games and sports- whatever your child/children love to do! I aim to provide a safe, fun, stimulating, and engaging environment for the child/children I care for. If you would like to see my resume I will gladly send it over! I urge you to check out my profile and see if I am a good fit for your family! I have multiple references available upon request. I have my first aid and cpr as well as current criminal record check. Hope to hear from you :)

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.