Courtney Mac Neil

Friendly and Energetic Bachelor Student Available for Babysitting!


Nanny in Halifax

My name is Courtney, and I'm currently a fourth year BA student majoring in anthropology at SMU. I'm looking for a part-time nannying/babysitting job in Halifax! My course load is quite light this year, as I will only be attending classes Monday-Thursday, from 10 at the earliest to 2:30 at the latest, so I have a fair amount of availability. I'm very energetic, and pride myself on living an active, healthy lifestyle. This is something I believe is very important to start at a young age, so I would do my best to make sure any children in my care stay active, get outside, and eat healthy! I don't mind preparing snacks or cooking meals, as well as baking, cleaning up around the house, and providing transportation. I am comfortable caring for children with special needs as well! I have no issues with pets either, and will make sure furry children are taken care of as well. I'm so excited to hear from and meet your family, and hopefully we can work something out!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 902-577-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider