Tia Miosic

Friendly and caring nanny available to babysit starting today!

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there I'm Tia and I'm looking forward to getting to know your family! I'm 18 years old and living in Forest Hill. No worries about the distance as I can uber there and back! When I started writing my BIO I looked up examples of other nanny/babysitting bio's so mine would sound perfect; but really they all sounded fake; so here, it's just me writing this as I go! I've been babysitting since I was 14 years old and love any oppurtunity to be around children. Anyone who knows me can confim my love for them. I'm hoping to start my own daycare after college, with my parents help. I come from a small immediate family of 4 but a large extended family of 10 cousins my age and I can't wait to start my own. I am interested in starting in June and can work for the whole year! I'm staying in Toronto to take classes at York University. I'll definitely make sure the kids and I have a very fun day-everyday! I remember being a kid and being babysat by my cousins and they always made sure we didn't sit inside and rot in front of the TV all day. Last year I watched 3 kids and we had the most amazing summer! If you have any questions feel free to call me at 647-888-... or e-mail me at ...@gmail.com Thank you, Tia

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-888-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider