Christianah O.

Friendly and caring nanny available


Nanny in Edmonton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Christianah. I am caring, flexible and adaptable. I am also a good cook. I am looking to work for a family as a live in or live out nanny. I have 2 years of experience working in a hotel, and I have two years of experience working as a teacher in my home country. My first language is English, and I can speak, read and write English fluently. I was also a nurse for one and hard year in my home country. I am well experienced in medication administration in all routes. I also have close to one year experience working as a live in caregiver here in Canada. I am currently in Edmonton, however I am willing to relocate. I am looking forward to meet your family.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 780-200-...
Postal Code T5K...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 8
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $16.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider