Andrea Bestman

Friendly and Caring Canadian Nanny looking to start today

Nanny in Wetaskiwin

Hi my name is Andrea. I am moving to Wetaskiwin with my fiance and looking for work. I have experience working with children. I have experience working with children who have special needs, eg down syndrome or autism. I also have experience working with troubled children. I graduated 6 years ago from the Child and Youth Care program at a community university. I have worked or volunteered in group homes, after school care programs, daycare and schools (as an Educational Assistant). I am creative, flexible and patient. Even though I have experience working with children, I have yet to experience being a nanny. I would appreciate the opportunity if it came up. If you are looking for a Nanny in the Wetaskiwin area, please don't hesitant to contact me.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 780-915-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $30.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile