Alexandra Hasbun

Friendly affordable babysitter

Nanny in Etobicoke

Have been babysitter for 3 yrs and want to help you ! Play with children outside, park, board games and feed healthy snacks. Very flexible and reliable. i have babysat a variety of ages and have tutored a girl after school for french (native speaker. I love kids and cant think of a better way to work but to enjoy their company and laugh with them. I love baking and eating healthy. Would love to hear from you if you need occasional babysitting or if you need a more regular schedule. I would say im down to earth and would offer a great rate for the amount of work given to me. hope to hear from you soon!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-696-... Confirmed
Postal Code M9W...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $7.00
Maximum - $12.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider