Susan Iemma

Friendly, active family looking for a Nanny and help around the house!

4

Family in Oshawa

Oshawa family looking for an energetic, and positive nanny/housekeeper for our growing family. We are a loving and fun family of 4 with one more on the way. We have a 7 year old boy who is full of energy and imagination who has spastic Cerebral Palsy so is wheelchair bound but fully cognitively functioning and a 3 year old girl who has a happy disposition and loves to sing and perform and we have a baby on the way. We are looking for help around the house, tidying up, meal preparation help and clean-up, dog walking on occasion, and general help with the kids. We hope to have a full-time live-in nanny start summer but are currently looking for extra hands to help out as we begin a construction project and during this pregnancy. Looking for flexible hours and split shifts 3-4 weekdays and Saturday help.

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 905-240-...
Age Group Newborn
Toddler
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job