Chelsea Johnson

Friendley, caring and reliable nanny

Nanny in Barrie

My name is Chelsea, I am 23 years old and I have been working with and caring for children ages infant to teenagers. I have 5 years of nanny experience and have also worked in a daycare and two classrooms as a co-op for school. If you are looking for a reliable nanny who is flexible and who genuinely has your child's best interest at heart, I am the perfect candidate. I am educated with an OSSD, and some college for ECE (Early Childhood Education.) My goal is to not just watch your child but I want to help prepare them for school if need be or are not already in school yet. I want to help the best I can to insure you are happy.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 705-718-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Weekly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider