Erica B.

French-speaking nanny available on short notice!

Want To Connect With Erica?

Get Started Now

3

Nanny in Oshawa

Hi parents! I am a university educated individual with over fifteen years of childcare experience. I speak English, French and Spanish. I can tutor your children in almost any subject and would be happy to tidy up your home and cook dinner for your kids. I know first aid and CPR and have recently had a police check done. Please contact me if you're interested in my services and getting to know me better. I currently live in Oshawa and I drive. I am working for one family part-time and am trying to fill in my other times with new duties. I would be happy to provide you with references. Please contact me if you are in the Durham area looking for part-time care. I can travel to east Toronto for occasional care as well. I go there quite a bit anyway. My immediate family lives in Toronto. Merci!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-294-...
Postal Code L1J...
Years of Experience 18
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occasional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Spanish
Pay Minimum - $13.50
Maximum - $21.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 6
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider