Vanessa Moreault

French/English, Responsible, Energetic and Ambitious Nanny

Nanny in Edmonton

Hi moms and dads! My name is Vanessa and I am currently on maternity leave but I am starting to plan my return to a job. I would love to be able to stay with my son (born Jan 2016) while working since he is a very easy going child. I would be able to start giving nanny services right now but preferably December 2016 or January 2017 depending on your needs. I have never been a nanny but I used to babysit a lot when I was in high school and now that I am part of the mommy world I know even more what our little ones need. I am opened to going to your house, with my son, or for you to coming to my house. If I go to your home I will make sure your child(ren) is/are well taken care of and I will also make sure your house is taken care of (basic chores and/or more if needed). I have a criminal record check and I will update my CPR this September (First aid in Child Care, St John Ambulance Course). Another option I can offer you is French nanny services. I moved from Quebec to Alberta about 4 years ago and I am fluent in both French and English. I know you also realized over the years how many more opportunities are giving to you when you know more than one language in Canada and the earliest the children learn it the easiest it is. I have a strong believe that children are adults going through childhood and we need to get them ready to succeed in life. One thing that is very important to me is to teach your child(ren) your values and I am always looking for new ways to assure a proper development in all skills (speech and language, physical, social and emotional and cognitive). My mission in life is to always exceed expectations and also help families develop the best they can. I love being part of a child's life and make a positive impact on their life, and on the parents life as well. Better children now means better adults and better world in the future. I am looking forward to meeting you and your little one(s)! Vanessa Moreault

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 587-338-... Confirmed
Postal Code T6V...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online October 23, 2016 at 1:47 PM EDT
(2 days ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider