This listing has been removed.

Search Vancouver, BC

French Student looking for a part-time job as a Nanny — Archived

Nanny in Vancouver

Sonia, 18, French, student at ILAC Vancouver, loves children & animals, motivated, dynamic, friendly. I am looking for a job as a part-time nanny. (from the afternoon to early evening) My stay in Vancouver is from September 10th, 2016 to May 7th, 2017. I speak a fluent English and French is my mother tongue. I had a previous experience with kids in an American host family. I really enjoy to have fun with them though differents activities. Making them smile is my n1 mission. Cooking is one of the thing that I really appreciate to do. I'll be glad to prepare healthy and delicious meals for your children. I appreciate a lot the presence of animals. Taking care of them will not be a problem for me. I am eligible to work in Canada as I own a student permit. I do not have a driver licence. Thank you very much for reading my description. You can contact me at any moment. :) /!\ The phone-number showed on my profile is NOT VALID as I do not have a Canadian phone-number yet. It will be changed as soon as I have one. Please DO NOT try to contact it.

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.