Steven K

French speaking live in nanny full time 40-45 hours per week in Oakville Ontario

Family in Oakville

Full Time Monday - Friday. I\'m in the construction business so I leave at 5:30 am to go to work. Of course as a live in you will be sleeping then but should be up to prepare my daughter for school. Then it\'s up to you to balance your day and workload and hours per week. As long as everything gets done and we are both happy then that\'s all that matters. I would prefer you speak French with my daughter as much as possible. She is bilingual and will need your help with her studies as I don\'t speak,read or write in French. General day to day duties include: Wake up my daughter prepare her breakfast and lunch for school. Get her ready for school then drop her off at 8:45 at school approx 3 km away from house. Then pick her up at 3:45 return home unpack her lunch bag, prepare dinner and get her started on her homework. During the day you will have 2-3 hours off to do as you please. Other duties include housework, dishes,laundry, grocery shopping, as well as shopping for clothes and things for my daughter and preparing lunches for me, On occasion driving her to girl guides one night per week and working a little later Fridays ( weather pending I golf every Friday ) only until maybe 8 pm or so of course only in the summer.

Family Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 647-829-... Confirmed
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job