Murielle Darre

Nurse retired would like to help family in Montréal

Nanny in Montreal

My name is Murielle , I am 47 years old and I have 3 children. I have been living in Montral for one year ! I have studied English in Institut linguistique in Montreal . I have already passed my level 4. I do work out and yoga. I am reliable and dynamic. I am smilling and kind . I will be happy to take care of your children and house.. I would like to find an employer from monday to friday, I can help some week end !. Thank you so much , Murielle

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 514-649-... Confirmed
Postal Code H2R...
Years of Experience 25
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Minimum - $20.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Last Online October 26, 2016 at 11:59 AM EDT
(about 21 hours ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Murielle Darre

Canadiannanny listing 100x100

Murielle was a tenant of mine for twelve months in 2015-16. We had several conversations about her extensive experience as a registered nurse, working mainly in France and also abroad. Based on our conversations, her care of my rental apartment, her energetic personality and her keen interest in people, I would feel confident in hiring Murielle.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider