Pascale M

French native nanny, fully bilingual looking for a part-time live out position as a nanny/housekeeper, 2 mornings a week.

Want To Connect With Pascale? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Bonjour, I am a French nanny from France looking for a part-time live out position as a nanny/housekeeper, 2 mornings a week for 5 hours each morning, total of 10 hours per week until 1:30pm. I am open to only housekeeping as well I am located close to Davisville and Mt Pleasant, I drive and I have my own car. I love pets, I have a miniature dachshund who is our little girl and a lovely cat both part of our family. I have worked for 2 wonderful families in Toronto long term, one of them was for 12 years and the second one was for 3 years and I have loved every one of them. I have wonderful references from them. I have experience with babies from 3 months old up to teenagers 15 years old. I love children and I enjoy helping out around the home to make your life a bit easier. Many thanks. Pascale

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 437-772-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4S...
Years of Experience 30
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Minimum - $20.00
Maximum - $25.00
Weekly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Pascale M

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Martha T

β€œ My name is Martha and Pascale has been working with our family for three months now. I needed someone I could trust fully to work independently, take initiative, and actively look for ways to improve our home (and my life!) vs me just hiring someone who works from a checklist. It’s a completely different skill set and Pascale brings her attention to detail, her amazing work ethic, and a wonderful kindness to everything she does. I see her as our house angel and know that I could not be managing a busy job and the impacts of two young children in our small GTA house without her. I am very protective of her and want to ensure that the family who is lucky enough to work with her treats her with the respect that her pivotal contributions truly make. Pascale knows she can share my contact details with anyone who would wish to speak with me further. Thank you. β€œ

Share This Profile