Marie-Lou C

French Nanny

1

Nanny in Leduc

. I Am avalaible now or later , i am flexible Hi, my name is Marie-Lou. I am 26 years old and I am a mother of two little one(3 year old girl, 2 years old boy) both go in daycare full-time. I from Qc and I am in leduc since may 2011. I speak french but I have a good base in english. My hours avalaible is from 7am till 5 pm(flexible). I am able to work 50hours/week. I have a good car for travel. I can make some light housekeeping. I am looking for a rate around 13-15$/hours but can be discuss for a good family. I like to find a long term position, possibility with contract, can be short time too, Live-out only. If you have any question, just email me . Thank you and have a great day. Marie-Lou I do not have resume but i have been working 2 years has nanny ans last year in construction... * will like to be pay with deduction (IE,Cpp, taxe) I have 7 years experience in childcare and 10 years in babysitting. I work as a nanny since may 2011. i have my chilcare certification level 1

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 780-238-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider