Maoré Apy

French funny nanny with lots of experience

Nanny in Montreal

Bonjour, Je m'appelle Maor, j'ai 21 ans et j'habite en France. Je cherche une famille pour commencer debut septembre jusqu'en fevrier (6mois). J'ai comme projet d'intgrer le college April-Fortier Montral en formation tourisme. J'aimerais bien prendre un poste de demi-aupair. Depuis novembre je suis fille au pair d'un petit garon de 6mois en Australie. Auparavant je me suis occupe de 3 enfants (4,8,11 ans) pendant 9mois et pendant 3 mois d'une petite fille de 2 ans. J'ai donc beaucoup d'exprience avec les enfants. Je m'occupe d'eux comme ci c'etait mes frres ou soeurs. J'aime jouer avec eux, leurs proposer pleins d'activits mais aussi faire manger et faire le mnage. Je suis une personne marrante, drle mais je sais tre serieusd quand il le faut. Je suis plutt facile vivre. Pour plus de renseignement, envoy moi un message :) Hello every boby, I'm Maor, I am 21 years old and I'm French. I search a family for September 2016 until february (6month). I would like be half-aupair because I will study to Collge April-Fortier in Montreal. I have four experience aupair: * 9 month in France, I took care of 3 children (4,8,11 years old) * 3 month in Corsica with one little girl (2years old) *6 month in Australia with one baby boy (3month) I like to cook, cleaning, walk, play and do lots of activities. I am caring, funny but serious and easy to live. Please for any more information, send me a message :) See you soon

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 614-314-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider