Laurence M

French canadian nanny with experience

Want To Connect With Laurence?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Montreal

My name is Laurence, I am a 25 year old woman, formerly manager of a day nursery, who wants to return to her true passion; Children. I live in Montreal for 5 years. My birth language is French, but I also speak English. Your child may be introduced to different language during the activities. I am available at full-time Day, evening and weekend My tasks may consist of; Ensuring your child's well-being and safety. Interact with him to promote his autonomy and his curiosity. Take care of basic hygiene. Prepare day trips and activities. Traveling with the family. Wash his clothes. Help with homework. Prepare meals. Accomplish various household tasks. Take care of pets, if needed. Etc. Do different activities like; Walk to the park, go swimming, play hide and seek or truck or dolls, read books or any other activity that fascinates him. I am gentle and loving. I love interacting with children and babies. In addition to having been in charge of a day nursery, I have taken care of my three half-sisters aged 8, 11 and 16 since the age of 10. I also have a university degree in Visual Art, Design and Urbanism, I like to integrate art in the game and develop the creativity of the child with different activities _____________________________________________________________________________________ Je mappelle Laurence, je suis une femme de 25 ans, ancienne manager dune halte-garderie, qui souhaite revenir vers sa vraie passion; les enfants. Je vie Montral Montral depuis 5 ans. Ma langue natale est le franais, mais je parle galement langlais. Votre enfant pourra tre initi diffrent langage durant les activits. Je suis disponible temp-plein Jour, soir et fin de semaine Mes tches pourront consister ; Sassurer du bien-tre et de la scurit de votre enfant Interagir avec lui pour favoriser son autonomie et sa curiosit. Soccuper de ses soins basics dhygine. Prparer des sorties et journe dactivits. Voyager avec la famille. Laver ses vtements Aide aux devoirs Prparer les repas Accomplir diffrentes tches mnagres Soccuper des animaux domestiques, au besoin Etc. Faire diffrente activit comme; Marcher au parc, aller la piscine, jouer cache-cache, au camion, la poupe, lire des livres ou tout autre activit qui le passionne. Je suis douce et aimante. Jadore interagir avec les enfants et les poupons. En plus davoir t responsable dune halte-garderie, je moccupe de mes trois demi-surs de 8, 11 et 16 ans depuis lge de 10 ans. Jai galement une formation universitaire en Art Visuel, Design et Urbanisme, jaime beaucoup intgrer lart dans le jeu et dvelopper la crativit de lenfant avec diffrente activit.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 418-999-... Confirmed
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider