Gabriela Ponton-Fraser

French Canadian Nanny

Nanny in Chelsea

Dear Family, My name is Gabriela and I am from Qubec, Canada. I speak french and english fluently. I have alot of experience with children since I have been working in that department for the past 6 years. I am a very responsable and fun 21 years old . I want to be a Nanny because I have alot of fun with kids and i'm a very caring and bubbly person. I'm really confortable taking care of children from young age all the way to teenagers. I hope you consider me . I will be available as soon as I finish school in april until I start again in september. Thank you, Have a wonderful day :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 819-962-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Gabriela Ponton-Fraser’s Other Listings