Tara P

Franny" I am a friend and a nanny

3

Nanny in Oshawa

\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\"Franny\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\" I am a friend and a nanny.I enjoy doing arts and crafts, and making up games. I enjoy watching a child sctretch their imaginations to the limits while writing stories, that they can share with their parents at the end of their long day. I like to be on the go, and trying new fun things. I also LOVE to cook, and healthy too! I am not a big TV watcher, I believe if you have time to watch TV you have time to be doing something interactive. I am up to date with my CPR and first Aid, I also have my PSW certificate. Thank-you for taking the time to read a little about me! Sitting for Friends and family. Ages 4 months-14 years. I also have a daughter who is 14.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-448-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Personal Support Worker
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider