Megan Phelps

Fourth-Year Nursing Student Looking for Full-Time Summer Opportunity

Nanny in Warman

Hi! My name's Megan! I am heading into my fourth year of a bachelor of nursing program! I am relocating to Saskatchewan for the summer (Warman). I have my own transportation, HCP CPR and first aid. I've worked as a nanny a previous summer and enjoyed taking the kids on outings to the zoo and other places. My little brother is 6 so I've enjoyed being able to watch him grow up and babysit him often. I have completed clinical rotations on a pediatric care unit and a daycare. Being able to observe development milestones and look after children made these placements my favorite. I'm looking for a full time position this summer while I have a break from school. I'm comfortable with any ages and special needs. I look forward to hearing from you and meeting your family.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-581-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Registered Nurse
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider