Istine Icban

Fourth Year College Graduate and Studying Caregiver. 8 Years Experience as a Nanny.

Want To Connect With Istine? Get Started Now

Nanny in Cambridge

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi My Name is Ma. Kristine Icban.I'm 25 years old, Live in Manila Philippines..... Birthday is January 5, 1992. I have 2 brothers and 4 sisters. We are all college graduate. I love animals and kids. Im a college graduate took up Bachelor of Science in Business Administration major in Marketing Management. Also I was studying Caregiver in VGB ,while studying I enrolled Driving lesson to get a Driver license. I have a 8 years experience as a nanny/household and all around in a Japanese Family here in Philippines. I have 3 years experienced as a government employee as Accounting Clerk. And got a opportunity to work in Mercury Drug Corporation as a Pharmacy Assistant, I realized that I want more in my career so I decided to take a caregiver and apply in Canada as a Nanny or live in Caregiver because ever since my dream was to work abroad,so I decided to pursue my overseas application. Please choose me as your nanny,I promise to be a good nanny and I will do my best to take good care of your child as my own. Please consider my application.Thank You and Godbless.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 927-906-...
Postal Code V5K...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 8
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing