Linsey Denham

Former Paediatric RN looking to help young families Part-time.

1

Nanny in Toronto

I am a former Paediatric (and adult) RN who is now living in Etobicoke, having relocated in 2014 from Scotland. I have Canadian citizenship and an SIN, am CPR and First Aid certified but have yet to apply for a Police Check here in Canada. I do have the British equivelant, though. I am mum to three kids, the youngest being 17 and we currently live on Lakeshore West. I am a non-smoker and we have no pets. I have a Canadian driving-licence and transport. I am not looking for a full time position but would be happy to help out families for short/long periods on a part time basis. I may even consider short-term full-time but definitely not long term as I have my own business as a complementary therapist which involves helping others to 'feel' better about their lives when they are struggling. I have been married for 22 years and am looking forward to seeing what we can get up to in the next 22.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-828-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $25.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Registered Nurse
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider