Ann C

For the next few years until my hubby retires

Want To Connect With Ann? Get Started Now


4

Nanny in Montreal

For the next few years until my hubby retires ... I am looking for some part-time work as a nanny. I have worked in this capacity for the past 5 years! First shared by two families in NDG ... I took care of two 2-year-olds and when she wasn\'t in school ... a five year old as well. When that posting finished ... I then worked for another family in the West Island taking care of their little boy from the time he was 7 months old until he was 2 1/2 years of age. His parents then had their second child and took their maternity/paternity leaves and the oldest boy started attending daycare. At that point I returned to one of the two families in NDG for 9 months and subsequently returned to the family in the WI when the Mother\'s Mat leave ended to mind their new baby for a few months. However that ended more quickly than expected due to the fact that a daycare called with a spot for both he & his older brother ...a place where they had been on the waiting list for over 3 years! As a result last Fall .... I returned to the same street in NDG to take care of a 13 month-old baby but she started in daycare last July & I am now currently working in the same area as a caregiver for an 18-month as well as two school age children. I still keep in touch with all families & visit whenever possible have the opportunity with all the little ones that I have taken care of over the past 5 years. .. although as a Mother of three & Grandmother (young) of 5 ... there isn\'t as much time to see them as often as I would like. I have been very fortunate to meet a number of wonderful families along the way on this retirement career path and am Looking p forward to hearing from you! Ann Aside from the fact that I am a Mom & Grammy ...I have had many years of experience with children ...first as a daycare provider & over the last 5 years as a nanny.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 514-363-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider