Jennifer R

For over 15 yrs now I have been truly blessed to have been able to have been a part of so many...


Nanny in Toronto

For over 15 yrs now I have been truly blessed to have been able to have been a part of so many incredible families and watch the children grow up into amazing \"Big Kids\" I have had a few other jobs in different fields but I have always come back to child care, I think it is what I am supposed to do. There is nothing more rewarding than watching a young child grow into an independent and proud confident \"big kid\" I have taken my first aid and CPR, I also have my vulnerable criminal check. I have just finished going back to school and now have a diploma in Community Services Worker(Social Work) I volunteer working with Youth Justice as well as I Co-Facilitate a mental health workshop . I really love the field in which I get to help people. If you think I could be a fit for your family, Please give me a call I would love to discuss things further with you, Thanks for reading this and considering me, I look forward to hearing from you! Jennifer I have been a child care giver for over 15 yrs, in that time I have been responsible for 1-6 kids at a time varying in ages from 5 months-12yrs old. I did all the children's laundry and tidied up the play areas I also prepared all meals for both kids and parents. I took kids to and from school or whatever programs they went to. I have been alone for up up 2 weeks with just the kids while parents were away and I also have supervised and helped with homework when needed. I planned and supervised play dates and kids parties.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-702-... Confirmed
Postal Code M1L...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider