Taylor J

For Hire: Dedicated Full Time/or Part Time Nanny in Halifax

Want To Connect With Taylor? Get Started Now


Nanny in Halifax

Hi, my name is Taylor! I'm searching for a nanny position in Halifax, Nova Scotia. I am studying at McGill University in Montreal, so I am only in Halifax from May to September. I am very punctual and reliable, and I have a lot of experience with kids. I have been babysitting for eight years and have worked at a number of camps throughout the years and I taught kids skating lessons for two years. I have my standard first aid and CPR as well as my baby sitting certificate. I am happy to help with diaper changing, cleaning the house, cooking, helping with homework ( I was a tutor in high school) and I also teach music lessons (piano, trombone, jazz theory) so if you have access to a piano, I'd love to help your kids learn piano! I also have a drivers license. I am a girl guide and play almost every sport, so I'd love to play outside with your kids and run around with them or teach them a new game! I have a lot of experience working with kids; every job I've ever had has involved teaching or looking after kids, so I'm very good problem solving and making sure your kids feel comfortable and happy! I'm very responsible and care a lot about safety, but at the same time, I want your kids to have fun and learn as much as the can in the summer! Send me a message if you have any questions or think I'd be a good fit for your nanny!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-891-... Confirmed
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile