Lyndsay P

For a 25 year old I like to describe myself as a very mature, advanced and professional adult

9

Nanny in Guelph

For a 25 year old I like to describe myself as a very mature, advanced and professional adult. I come from a large family and being the baby of 5 gave me no choice but to grow up quickly and have 4 amazing role models ahead of me other than my parents. I have experienced more than I was ever prepared for and it has allowed be to become a strong, smart independent. I love working with children and families and helping others succeed in life and overcome struggles and challenges. I am a very active individual with great skills and a creative mind! I love to keep busy and take every job give very seriously. As a 25 year old today I have been caring for children since I was young as 9. I started with babysitting with supervision. at age 11 I was a certified babysitter on my own. I knew I always wanted to work with children. I have nannied a variety of different families over the years. in 2012 I graduated Fanshawe College in Child and Youth Worker. Since the I have worked in many different work settings fro daycares, group homes, foster cares, psych hospitals and nannying positions. I have worked with a range of children from newborn, 18years of age.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Lyndsay P’s Other Listings