Danielle V

Following I'll speak a little of me, but I am available to answer any questions

Nanny

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Following I'll speak a little of me, but I am available to answer any questions. My name is Danielle, I am 32 years. I'm technique in nursing but I currently work as a biology analyst at a university of medicine and dentistry. I work assisting students in research and practical laboratory. I live with my mother, I was 15 when my father died, I have an older brother who is already married and I have two dogs (I love animals). Love kids, but do not have children. I take nephews and cousins as if they were mine . I want to work as an au pair ir a nanny for the following reasons. I want to combine business with pleasure. I had the pleasure of meeting Canada in 2008, Ontario and Quebec and fell in love. On the other hand I like to help people, children, young, old. so I decided to do what I like in a place that I love. My motto is: Do good on to others, regardless who it is. My e-mail: ...@hotmail.com I took care of two children aged 7 and 3 years old in my own house. We played in the pool, read storybooks, we walked, went to the cinema and other activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider