Marjorie C

Flexible,trustworthy,hardworking filipina & willing to be part of your family!

Nanny in Saskatoon

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Im filipina with 2 kids of my own,presently working & residing in Hongkong in german family with 2 kids 5 yrs.old girl & 7 yrs old boy?im working with them since last year in singapore then they relocate to hongkong they brought me.I prepare their breakfast,snacks for school & stuff 6am then bring them down to school bus!prepare also for my boss breakfast after do cleaning,bed,clothes,toilets dusting vaccuming,laundry,ironing,grocery,pick them up after school!feed them & make them ready for their outside school activity like swiiming lesson or ballet class,music.then cook dinner,then after bring them to bed or sometime read them book or sing a song for them before they sleep.and go back to every day routine.. Im looking for a family who has a kind heart who can provide me for sponsorship to work in your place..thanks & god bless..

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 852-602-...
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider