Ashley M

Nanny Position in Ancaster

Want To Be Hired By Ashley? Apply Now


Family in Ancaster

We're a busy couple with a 8 month old baby, looking for assistance Monday - Thursday. We're self employed so we have a flexible schedule during the day for start and end times. Ideally we're looking for a nanny who will also help around the house as baby sleeps....light housekeeping, meal preparation, dog walking and laundry. Looking for someone with an engaging personality who will interact with our baby, teach her new things, be active outside, read and play. Our baby girl is a joy to look after and is very relaxed and easy going...she's a dream baby! We live in a great neighborhood with parks, quaint shops and local amenities. We'll also be home a majority of the time working. Live out is preferred. Requirements are: - Available Monday to Thursday for 6-8 hours a day - Current police check - First aid and CPR certificate - 2 years experience caring for a baby - Caring, easygoing, honest and patient - Experience in early childhood education a bonus - Comfortable with dogs - Licence is preferred as bus access to the house is minimal We look forward to hearing from you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-902-... Confirmed
Postal Code L9G...
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job