Stephanie Goertz

Flexible Nanny Position Available Immediately

Family in Baden

We have two young boys 1 and 3.5yrs. We are looking for an energetic, affectionate and a life long learner. We prioritize healthy eating and stimulating activities and would love to have someone who isn't afraid to jump in puddles. Our boys are easy going and love snuggles and books. My husband and i are both entrepreneurs and sometimes work from home. My schedule is fairly flexible and most times I can accommodate your schedule if you need to be somewhere. Right now we are looking for someone for 30 hours a week but this could potentially increase to 40 within the next month. We would be looking for someone who is interested in doing 3-4 days a week. We hope to have a nanny that is interested in being considered part of the family. You are more then just an employee. You are caring and developing our children and we hope to get to know more about you. Our address is actually in Petersburg which is 7 minutes outside of Kitchener along Highland Rd and Ira needles on the way to Baden.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 519-242-... Confirmed
Postal Code N0B...
Years of Experience 3
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Services Swimming Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job