This listing has been removed.

Search Calgary, AB

Kelli Harker

Flexible childcare available in NW Calgary — Archived

Nanny in Calgary

Hi there - my name is Kelli and I would love to help you out. I am a former working professional experiencing job loss due to the downturn in the Oil and Gas sector. I work as a fitness instructor most days but my schedule is very flexible and I am looking for opportunities to fill up the remainder of my day. I am experienced in childcare as I am a mother of a now 12 year old daughter and I have 2 step children ages 6 and 9. I am comfortable with children of all ages and I have energy to keep up with them no matter what they throw at me. I live in NW Calgary and prefer to stay somewhat close to that quadrant. I do of course drive but my classes are already all over the city and any extra work I do, I prefer to stay close. I am First-Aid and CPR certified and have experience teaching children's dance fitness classes. Ideally I am looking for afternoon support and usually need to be done by 5:00 pm at the latest however I am open to other options if they work with my schedule. I would love to help you get your little ones off to school or support bus pick ups as well. Let me know what you need and lets see what works.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-990-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Language English
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Household Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online December 1, 2016 at 10:01 AM EST
(1 day ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider