Alessandra Castro

Active and Responsible Nanny!

Nanny in Etobicoke

Hi there! Looking for full time work between May 22 - August 17, 2016 Who am I? A recent Psychology, Neuroscience & Behaviour graduate looking for full time childcare work this summer. I'm a 22 year old vegan with a passion for outdoor exploration and adventure! I love to bike and run, contemporary dance, go for hikes, swim, snowboard and rock climb! What experience/qualifications do I have? I have many years of babysitting for family members and neighbours, and about a year of nanny work. I took a babysitter's course when I was a teen and I also have emergency CPR certification. What do I do with kids? Provide basic care such as feeding, bathing, reading, bedtime and playing games outside or crafts! How much do I expect to be paid? Anywhere from $12 to $15 an hour, depending on the responsibilities and the number of children. Please contact me if you think we are a good match, I would love to meet you! :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-573-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider