Jane D

Flexible and Reliable nanny for you

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Good day! My name is Mery Jane, 37 years of age.single from Philippines. Graduated Associate in computer Secretarial. I've been working 13 years now in Hong Kong as s domestic helper. I do supervised adult, newborn and children at any age. An energetic and compassionate caregiver providing the best of comfort and safety with my experienced. I do housekeeping, meal preparation,cooking, run errands, taking care pets (dog,cat,turtles). I worked flexible hours as long they need me. I am responsible,caring,honest,trusworthy and reliable person. I do not smoke and I dont have any criminal record. I would love to be your full time/ live- in nanny. I need also sponsorship LMIA to work to your country. Looking forward hearing from you. Thanks

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 852-985-...
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 44
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider