Maxine Cudlip

Flexible and Experienced Babysitter/Nanny/Caregiver

Nanny in Guelph

I'm currently enrolled in my last semester at the University of Guelph studying Landscape Architecture. I've spent multiple summers working as a full-time nanny and love working with children. I would consider myself a creative, energetic and fun-loving person who loves animals and the outdoors. Other job experiences have taught me the importance of punctuality and responsibility in working with children. Currently I am available any day/all-day of the week except Mondays and Wednesdays where I would only be available in the evening. I have flexible hours and could potentially do care on weekends. I would be able to work up to 15-18 hours a week. Over the years I have provided care for children through the ages of 1 through 10 and have no problem with pets and/or any tasks around the house such as dishes or minor tidying up. I would love the opportunity to work with a family on a regular schedule and be able to provide care above and beyond their expectations.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 289-200-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 12
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider