Paige McCloskey

Fun and Enthusiastic Nanny Available May-August 2016

Nanny in Oakville

Hello! My name is Paige and I am looking for a loving family to help out! I am currently in my third year at Bishop's University studying Elementary Education with a Minor in French. I can't wait to become an elementary school teacher but for the time being I would love to gain as much experience as I can. I have worked at multiple summer camps as a counsellor, last summer I worked at a English as a Second Language camp and I was the english teacher. I have babysat several families in my neighbourhood and have my babysitting certificate. I am also an event coordinator for the on campus club 'Big Buddies' that plans fun and exciting events every other Saturday for the local elementary school children. I have such a love and passion for working with children! I enjoy baking/cooking, reading stories, arts and crafts, sports and many other fun activities. I am very reliable, fun, creative and caring person, looking for a great family in need of a nanny for the summer. Please message me if you would like more information, my rsum or references! Availability: weekdays and weeknights from beginning of May to end of August (2016) Location: South East Oakville (Downtown), however am willing to commute if it is easily accessible by transit.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-510-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider