Anne M

Flexibility and Enthusiasm Nanny looking for Host Family

Want To Connect With Anne? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Hello! I'm Anne Morales, 30 years of age. A college graduate. I am a working student and I'm proud of myself for this achievement in my life to finished study. I am currently live in Norway working as an Au Pair. I have 1 brother and sister, both married and I am the youngest. I am caring, loving person and energetic individual with over 3 years experience as an Au Pair. I am passionate with young children/ kids. An independent person and have the ability to efficiently assume complete responsibility for children, pets and home while parents away. Honesty, realibility, simple and emotional maturity is on me. I have the ability to multitask, good in planning and organizing, easily adapt others and I am a religious person. I can take care kids well and able to prepare them nutritious snacks and meals to meet childrens dietary needs. I have the patient any situation and can handle it. Happy person and jolly too! I am interested in sports like badminton, love to cook and mingle with friends too! I have been attending first aid training and CPR here in Norway but I did not get the certification but I have the pictures to prove it. My work experience: * prepare daily meals and snacks * help get children ready and walk with them to school. (sometimes the parents do) * undertake light housekeeping tasks such as laundry, dusting and vacuuming. (General cleaning the house) * do some garden works during summer. * supervise homework wash up and keep kitchen clean. * run errands and grocery shopping. * supervising children meal * keep parents informed of children's progress and behavior * bathing the kids/supervising it.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 479-735-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing