Revee S

Firstly my name is Revee, I am eighteen years old currently working a few days at Loblaw's and...

Nanny in Toronto

Firstly my name is Revee, I am eighteen years old currently working a few days at Loblaw\'s and looking for something full time or part time just to gain experience and a little extra money. I have just finished my last semester of high school in January. I am a basketball player and i love doing what i do. I am beyond open minded and supportive in every aspect. In the future i plan to pursue teaching, still deciding whether i\'d like to teach young children or teens, because i have a lot of patience though, i love building heathy relationship with teens and people in general. I think honesty is important and i understand people situation, i am fairly flexible and normally open to negotiating, i am always respectful and I\' d love it if people would handle me with the same treatment. Literally i am an open book so feel free to ask me any question or concerns you may have regarding my profile and previous experience. Thanks :) I started babysitting at a young age around 15 years old because i am the oldest child, i was obligated to care for my younger brother and occasionally my two younger sisters. At the age of sixteen i began caring for a friend of my mother. She had a young daughter around 8 and her step daughter was 10 i would pick them up from school walk them home, in the winter we would bus and i would prepare dinner or a snack for them depending on the time their mother would be getting home. Occasionally i would ensure they were bathed and ready for bed, sometimes also assisting with home work and chores around the house.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-921-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider