Danielle Ouellette

First- Year Practical Nursing Student

Nanny in West Lincoln

I am attending nursing school two evenings a week and weekends for my clinical. I would like to find a family to work for and take care of their children/senior family member or persons with disability. I am a kind, understanding and patient individual. I have my own vehicle and licence and looking for partial to full-time hours on a consistent and scheduled basis. 35-50 hours a week. I prefer to be paid cash and wages and duties can be negotiated at time of meeting. I love animals so pet friendly homes are perfectly okay by me. If you have any questions please don't hesitate to contact me. Kindest Regards, Danielle

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-999-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider