Camille G

First off, my name is Camille

Nanny in Kingsville

First off, my name is Camille. I am a college student. I am in my second year of the Child and Youth Worker Program. I am very reliable and trust worthy. In my mind, the children always come first no matter what. I am one of a kind and you won\'t find anyone like me. I am great at organizing activities that are age appropriate and implementing them in the proper way. When supervising homework sessions, help with be granted when needed. I am a very laid back person but when punishment needs to be given, it will be given the proper way. My wages are negotiable depending on the hours. I have a lot of experience with children and with children who have special needs. I have watched newborns-toddlers with no issues. I am very trustworthy and always go about issues the best way possible.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 517-733-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $9.00
Maximum - $10.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider