Johanna Helle

Finish Girl Looking For Kids To Play With!

Nanny in Vancouver

I am a 20 year old girl from Finland taking a gap year from the University of Helsinki. I study mathematics but I am not quite sure if that is what I want to study. While gathering motivation for studying I want to see the world and gain new experiences. Living far from home I do miss the presence of kids. I've got three wonderful younger siblings back at home who I loved playing with. I have two lovely families. My mum lives with her boyfriend and his son. My dad is newly married and has a 10-yaer-old daughter and 5-year-old twin boys. Me and my older brother used to live at mum's every other week and at dad's every other week. Now that I look back it was an amazing opportunity to get to see how my younger siblings grew up and to be part of their early years. Horse riding is the only long term hobby I've had. I've also done some drama classes and stage acting. Last summer I got into slacklining (walking on a tight rope) and recently bought my own line. It is so much fun! If I get it shipped from Finland and if you would choose me to be your nanny, be aware, I am going to make you try it! ;) Looking forward to hearing from you! P.S. Please do not call me. The phone number I provided is my boyfriends number.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-724-...
Postal Code V6K...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training Foodsafe
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider