Jane Pediongco

Fun,loving nanny

Nanny in Edmonton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi maam good day! In jane pediongco 33 years of age im graduated of bachelor of science in customs administration at john b.lacson collegesfoundation im a single mother i have 1 son he is 11 years old we are 6 siblings and im the youngest and now recently working in hong kong for almost 1 year im took care a 3 children ages 10 years old boy,7 years old boy and 4yrs old girl my i do also marketing and cooking and all the household chores my past experience is in dubai im took care of 2 elderly couple for 2years and 6months i do cooking and household chores and washing a car and second experience in in kuwait city for 3years im serving for 7 person in the house and im wash 4 cars and i do cooking and baking and house hold chores market is not allowed

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 852-972-...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 7
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider