Dilek C

Finally, you found me!

Want To Connect With Dilek? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

My name is Dilek, essentially from Turkey. I was born in 1993. I came to Toronto August 2016 to learn English. I finished my English school in the middle of May 2017. I was in Toronto, now I am in Turkey. I worked in some activities, companies or organizations as a volunteer during my Toronto life, also became a nanny for a few months as well. September 2018, I am going to start Lambton College for two years postgraduate program. During my study, I need a part time job also a place to stay. I can become a live in nanny but not a big deal, I can stay in student residence etc. My basis purpose to be in this page is to find a job. In the previous section, I mentioned why I was looking for a job. Here's I am going to tell you why I want to be a nanny. Firstly, it is going to give me another lovely chance to be with kids, I love kids. Namely, I can tell you I believe that there is frankness, that many people do not have, in kids. Such as a smile, any behavior, every words from kids' mouths... You will not doubt it. And these things make me love kids. Finally, many people want to work in a job which they desire, and which will make them happy. Because of my conditions and the love of kids in me made me choose to work as a nanny to afford my expenses during study, and also I believe that it is going to become an enjoyable part of my life. I can give kids whatever I have such as knowledge, experiences and lots of fun. All I said is valid for pets too. :) Let's talk some about what I can do. I; love your kid/kids, cook, organize, take care of what you want, cycle, do not know how to swim, do not smoke, be a friend or confidant, no idea about tv, and I am a good listener, responsible, curious about learning, an industrial engineer in Turkey (not necessarily), looking serious but inside childlike etc. You will know me in time, and I believe that you will be pleased of me!! See you soon, Your future nanny, Dilek. NOTE: Please message me if you are interested, otherwise I cannot reach you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 437-998-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4W...
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile