Shainie L

Fill time Nanny

Family in Guelph

Our family is looking for a mature and energetic nanny with experience with children with special needs. Our children are a 3 year old girl and a 6 year old boy. We hope to find an individual who is fun-loving and outgoing and enjoys outings and special activities. Our current care provider is sadly returning to school and we are hoping to find someone to fill the gap she will leave in our family. We require care 2-3 days a week for 9-12 hour shifts, typically 2:00PM-11:00PM or 10:00AM-11:00PM. Having your own transportation is a plus because of the work hours. It would also be great if the children could be transported in your vehicle to an from school in poor weather but not absolutely necessary. This is a live out position only. We would love to hear from you if you think you maybe the right fit for us. Six year old boy with a speech disorder

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job