Elaine Margarete Albitos

Filipino Nurse looking for a caregiver job

Nanny in Edmonton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi and Good day! Let me have a brief introduction about myself. I am 24, F , Filipino Registered Nurse who is currently working as an Aupair in Oslo , Norway . I have graduated last 2012 and got my license the same year . I have been employed as a Community/ Public Health Nurse for 2 years . Being a community health nurse means being able to live with the community because I have dealt with different kinds of patients from Newborn to elderly. Our main goal as a nurse lies on health promotion and disease prevention but most importantly reaching out to people who does not have the ability to seek for medical help. We are reaching out to those people in our place. We provide vaccination among newborns and infants, assess sick people and pregnant women as well. After 2 years an offer was made regarding the work called Aupair . I was not familiar with what an aupair does or what literally aupair means . I was just happy for a fact that I could already go outside my home country. So I flew to Norway and have worked as an aupair. I am currently working with a very nice family . The mother is working on an English Company while the father is working on the tax office. They have 3 kids . As an aupair my daily routine includes the following : I woke up at 7 am then I arrange all the utensils and things inside the dishwasher . I am assisting mostly the twins in the morning since the eldest is already going to the school.I am preparing their breakfast and helping them get dressed. I deliver them to kindergarten afterwards then when I get back home I tend to start the general cleaning which includes vaccuming ,dusting , arranging / changing beddings , doing the laundry etc. The parents usually pick them up after class,So I just usually help with the dinner by cutting all the ingredients for them because my host mom really loves to cook.I do the dishes after dinner. I am usually free on weekends because we are just required to work 30 hours per week.But when they ask me to babysit sometimes then I do it. I currently have the license to work here as a health personnel and have passed the Norwegian Language Exam . I am looking forward to find a nice employer whom I can help with on Canada. I hope to see you soon.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 479-548-...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider