Niza L

Filipino nanny in the Ottawa area with over six years experience

Nanny in Nepean

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Dear family, I love children and decided that I would devote my future to helping them grow, learn, and keep safe. I am a Filipina and have over six years of experience caring for kids and doing all the house duties, including one year in Canada and five in Hong Kong. I pay attention to detail, am trustworthy, punctual, and hardworking. I also love to sew and cook. I consider myself creative which helps with entertaining kids, involving them in various crafts, and getting them interested in their homework. I have energy to spare, even with the most active child. I design and make my own clothes, and can cook Canadian dishes, as well as Asian and other ethnic foods. I am looking for a live-in position with a family in the Ottawa area, preferably Barrhaven. I am currently under the LCP work permit and sponsorship would be necessary. I don't mind being flexible with my hours, and will work for the minimum wage. I am able to begin work ASAP and am looking for a long-term arrangement.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-981-... Confirmed
Postal Code K2J...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Last Online October 26, 2016 at 2:28 PM EDT
(about 3 hours ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Niza L

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Gerry Mantha

Niza would be a blessing to any family as their nanny.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider