Charizza Cauline Blancia

Filipino Caregiver

Want To Connect With Charizza Cauline?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am 24 years old and currently living in the Philippines. I am a degree holder of Bachelor of Science Major in Hotel and Restaurant Management and a Certified Caregiver.I am also proficient in speaking English which I find as my advantage from other foreign applicants. I also attended Seminars with regards to my Caregiving program such as handling children with behavioral problems and disabilities. I also underwent training in an orphanage (Chosen Children Village Inc. - Silang, Cavite PH) and an elderly home (Mary Mother Of Mercy Home For The Elderly And Abandoned - San Pedro, Laguna PH). Finished my final training in University of Perpetual Help DALTA Medical Center in Las Pias City, PH. Completed the Basic Life Support and CPR w/ AED Training and received a certificate from Philippine Red Cross. Willing to travel and work for long term in Canada, preferably Calgary, Alberta.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 632-869-...
Postal Code T1X...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 60
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Daily
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider