Menchu M

Filipina Nursing Graduate with experience in Child Care

Want To Connect With Menchu? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi, Good day. I am Menchu, 28 years old and a Filipina (Philippines). I am a graduate of Bachelor of Science in Nursing and currently working in Dubai, United Arab Emirates for 2 years now as a Sales and Project Coordinator in an Ambulance Manufacturing Company. i do love my job but my passion is always been caregiving. I am a single mom of an 8 year old boy who happens to live with my mom in Philippines while i'm working here. i have been exposed to hospitals specially in pediatric ward during my college days. i always love kids, and i won't just be a nanny but a tutor and a friend, I am very much willing to relocate if you will consider me. I am a certified First Aider and had my CPR taining here in UAE (got my license 2015 and opt for renewal on 2017) you can email me anytime and will be available for skype interview if needed. Sincerely Yours, Menchu Montebon --...

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 555-555-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 10
Hours Per Week 60
Pay Monthly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile