Michelle Bruxer

Female university student available this summer!

Nanny in Windsor

Hello! :)My name is Michelle, I am a third year university student studying social work and disability studies at the University of Windsor. I am a very outgoing, active, friendly, and patient person, who is very good with children. I have a lot of experience with children working as a camp counselor for two years, a nanny/aupair, a respite provider at family respite services, and other support positions and childcare positions. I am comfortable with any ages. I enjoy being active outside and providing a stimulating environment to promote childrens learning and healthy behaviours,.I have access to my own car and I am able to get anywhere in the area, and I am able to start full time the first week of May. Summer camp counselor- YMCA Stratford Perth: 2013-2015 -worked with up to 20 children at once -one on one care with children who have autism, ADHD, down syndrome, and CP -keeping a large number of children active and busy all day Respite provider- Family Respite Services: 2016- present -provide respite care to a family with a child who has a disability -working with child out in the community Nanny/Aupair- Private family: 2014 -worked as a Nanny for a family in Italy for three months -duties involved teaching English, childcare, and light housework Homework program- CAS: 2015-present volunteer once a week to help children with their homework gymnastics- YMCA: 2013-2015 -taught gymnastics to children aged 3-12 -promoted fitness and healthy behaviours as your nanny, you can be sure that I would apply the skills I learned in my various childcare positions in your home. I enjoy being outside and getting active with the kids I work with. I like to have fun, but I also believe its important to help your children follow the rules and perform the responsibilities that you implement for them. I am a very empathetic, kind, responsible, and outgoing person with a lot of experience working with children. Please give me a call at 519-274-... or email me at ...@hotmail.com for further questions. Thank you, I look forward to hearing back from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-274-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Full Time
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 8
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider