Camila isabel V

Exprienced Babysitter looking for a PT nanny position.

Want To Connect With Camila isabel? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, my name is Camila. I am 21 years of age and am currently on summer break from college where I am studying. I am looking for an occasional babysitting/nanny position for any family. I am of Spanish decent however, English is my preferred language. I can also speak fluent Spanish and can hold a very basic French conversation. I live in the Christie/Dupont area and am willing to do minimal travel. I'm not going to lie, I do have a license but it is purely for identification reasons. I do not have a car, nor can I drive. I have 11 years of childcare experience. I began my babysitting "journey" at the young age of 10. What started out as a favor for a family friend, later turned into an 11-year babysitting/auntie experience. I have worked with various different families as a one-time type of thing. I am all for being dedicated to you if needed. I am more than willing to give out my references upon request. I have babysat children of ages ranging from newborn to 13 years of age. I do not ask much of parents/guardians when it comes to providing childcare for them. I will ask that respect of my time is met. I've worked with parents in the past who have forgotten about my going and have been asked to wait for hours out in the cold winters for them to arrive. Financially, I understand that times are tough and am willing to negotiate a fee that meets everyone's needs. I am otherwise known to be friendly, welcoming, nurturing and protective. I understand that these are your children and that it's not easy to find someone (let alone online) to leave them with. The best way to get to know me is by meeting me. I do prefer meeting in a public area at first (interview and whatnot) simply to protect myself. For me, doing childcare is more than simply hiring someone to watch your child. It's about having your child feel comfortable and protected with the person watching over them. It is just as much as you (the parent) choosing me, as it is the child. I have also worked with children on the spectrum, and have quite a bit of experience with children with Autism. No two children are the same and different children require different needs. My job is to help you meet those needs and help make your life a little bit easier. If you wish to find out more or have any questions please feel free to contact me. It is best to contact me via e-mail or on here and I should reply within hours. Thank you for clicking my profile! P.s I have no problem caring for animals as I have both a dog and cat at home. As well as doing some light cooking. Thank You

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-923-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6G...
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile